Learn the Ways of the Unicorn at Marketing Optimization Week

The marketing space is more competitive than ever, so much that you may feel like you’re doing twice the work for just half the leads you used to get. Budgets are getting higher, but conversions are ever lower.

Facebook is making the news feed harsher for publishers, CPCs in AdWords are becoming less worth their increasing costs, and there’s a looming threat of artificial intelligence taking over all of marketing. You’re going to need every bit of help you can get.

Don’t despair. Marketing Optimization Week is upon us!

Marketing Optimization Week 2018

It’s four days of in-depth strategic advice, all for FREE from February 20-23. You and your team can apply what you learn right away to boost your results from your existing channels. Some of the biggest players in marketing will be there to cover everything—PPC, marketing automation, AI and marketing strategy tracks. Get the full agenda here.

Below are the ones you should definitely attend:

“Get Clear on How to Prep for AI” by Purna Virji of Microsoft

Wednesday, February 21, 2018. 11:00am PST | 2:00pm EST | 1:00pm CST

Microsoft’s Senior Manager of Global Engagement, Purna VirjiIt’s undeniable that artificial intelligence is in our future. Microsoft’s Senior Manager of Global Engagement thinks so as well, and she’s eager to discuss how AI is set to change the industry for good, as well as how you can best prepare yourself for it.

With over 15 years of search experience, Purna Virji’s SEO expertise—as well as Bing and voice search—will leave you with three critical steps for AI success.

 

 

“Secure 10X Results Across Channels” by Larry Kim of Mobile Monkey

Friday, February 23, 2018. 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 11:00am CST

founder of Mobile Monkey, Larry KimThat’s right. I will be there to show you all how to create magic with a unicorn campaign—campaigns so effective, they reach the top 1–3%.

I have unorthodox yet powerful methods for getting 10-100x more value out of your paid ad campaigns on Facebook, Twitter, Taboola and other networks. I will show your the secret to driving exponentially more traffic to your content and effectively convert clicks into sales.

Larry Kim is so obsessed with unicorns, he wants you to become one as well.

“Improve Your AdWords Quality Score” by Jeff Baum and Diane Anselmo of Hanapin

Thursday, February 22, 2018. 9:00am PST | 12:00pm EST | 11:00am CST

Associate Director of Services, Diane AnselmoJeff Baum, Director of Services at Hanapin MarketingImproving your quality score requires making significant improvements, and it can be rather intimidating at the start. Hanapin PPC experts Jeff Baum and Diane Anselmo are familiar with the whole process, and they will guide you through changing your landing pages to boost your quality score right away.

 

There’s Something for Everyone on Your Team

The four aforementioned sessions are just some of what you can look forward to during this four-day marathon of carefully curated content. Register now and you’ll gain access to:

  • The Google Ventures Sprint process by Alexa Hubley of Unbounce
  • How to have your best year of email ever by Karen Gragg of Emma
  • How to get more out of your marketing tools via integrations by Sean Kennedy of Zapier
  • And a whole lot more.

We’ll see you there at the Marketing Optimization Week kickoff on February 20th.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *