CAN'T MAKE ALL THE SESSIONS?

Grab the MobileMonkey All-Access Pass and get exclusive bonuses so you can multiply your ROI and scale your marketing campaigns today!

Summit Agenda


The free Facebook Messenger Marketing Virtual Summit starts LIVE on Wednesday, March 27, 2019, at 7:45 am PDT / 10:45 am EDT / 2:45 pm GMT

DAVID BAIN


10:45 am ET / 7:45 am PT

​Opening Remarks

Larry Kim, MobileMonkey CEO & Top Medium Author


11:00 am ET / 8:00 am PT

Larry Kim's 7 Essential Facebook Messenger Marketing Fundamentals

Class is in session! Welcome to Facebook Messenger Marketing fundamentals — your primer to getting started with lead generating, list building, chat blasting, advertising, and lead nurturing automations on the Facebook Messenger platform. Larry Kim guides you through the best practices and formulas that brands are using to drive 4X leads and 10X conversions using Facebook chat marketing automation.

ISAAC RUDANSKY, CEO & Founder, AdVenture Media


12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

Testing Competence: Practical Strategies for​ Diagnosing, Testing and Analyzing Facebook Ads Experiment

Chabots give modern-day advertisers an unprecedented ability to simulate person-to-person salesmanship. Isaac Rudansky, founder of AdVenture Media and #1 bestselling online instructor, teaches the fundamental principles of persuasion in effective salesmanship, with practical examples of how you can apply these principles to your MobileMonkey chatbots. Learn about commitment and consistency, reciprocity, social proof and identity – age-old selling techniques that can double or triple the effectiveness and profitability of your chat blasts, drip campaigns and bot funnels.

SAMIR ELKAMOUNY, Chief Growth Officer, Fetch & Funnel


1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

​5 Real-World Case Studies of Facebook Messenger Ads & Bots + BONUS Advanced Reporting Deep Dive!

​Forward-thinking businesses are CRUSHING IT on Messenger! Dive deep into real-world strategies that Samir and the team at Fetch & Funnel are using to scale campaigns and achieve explosive growth. You'll learn how to dominate any industry by combining Messenger's massive reach with Facebook Ads, and how to tie it all together with advanced reporting and automation.

VIRGINIA NUSSEY, Director of Content Marketing, MobileMonkey


2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT

​Facebook Advertisers’ Field Guide to Messenger Marketing: 15 Recipes You Can Use Today

​Get your field guide to 2019's most effective and cost efficient Facebook ad tactics to add to your advertiser's toolbox: Facebook Messenger ads with bot-fuel. Learn how to effectively implement Facebook bots and Messenger ads to reach customers and cut costs. Chatbots to explode lead volume? Chatbots to attack cart abandonment? Chatbots to automate instant answers? Chatbots to integrate across the marketing stack? Chatbots to drive down ad costs? Case studies for every industry and use case are here. Learn the versatile technology that will become a pinned tab in your browser right next to Facebook Ads Manager this year.

dan golder, Sr. Product Manager, MobileMonkey


3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT

​Advanced Facebook Messenger Integration Made Easy

​One of the best things about Facebook Messenger chatbots is the valuable customer data that comes with each chat. Since chat is conversational and natural, Facebook Messenger is one of the best places to connect and engage with customers. All that data, of course, needs to be integrated into your other business systems and software. Learn the advanced tactics to leverage Facebook Messenger's capabilities for automated connections, to save time, streamline your workflow, get more done, and rest easy knowing all you data is in sync.

andrew warner, Founder of Mixergy, Creator of Bot Academy


4:00 pm ET / 1:00 pm PT

​How to Scale Your Agency Business with Bot Building Services

​Paul Graham, the founder of Y Combinator, is famous for saying “Live in the future, then build what’s missing.” Facebook Messenger Marketing is the future and this is our chance to fill that missing void. Andrew will cover the practical how-tos of talking to clients about chat marketing, including outreach to prospects and how you can position and sell your skills as a service to businesses.

KELLY NOBLE MIRABELLA, Consultant & Trainer at Baby Got Bot


4:45 pm ET / 1:45 pm PT

How to Nail Lovable Brand Personality in a Bot

​Get ready for the real talk on how to translate your human touch to your bot. Learn from the case studies of influencers and celebrities using Facebook chatbots to have a more intimate experience with their audience. Get examples of chatbots with loads of personality galore — with the play-by-play to make this Holy Grail of lovable and profitable bots yours!

albert rios, Partner Manager, Facebook (Messenger North America) 


5:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm PT

​The Future of Facebook Messenger Marketing According to Facebook

Step into the future of Facebook Messenger marketing with Albert Rios, Product Partner Manager at Facebook Messenger. Albert shares data and case studies of successes by businesses leveraging Facebook Messenger and Facebook click-to-Messenger ads, with insights and inspiration to elevate your own chat campaigns. Get a glimpse of Facebook's roadmap with messaging at the core straight from Facebook’s own Messenger manager of North America.

ACT NOW TO GET ON-DEMAND ACCESS TO ALL FACEBOOK MESSENGER SESSIONS, PLUS EXCLUSIVE BONUSES YOU CAN'T GET ANYWHERE ELSE!